Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

0
91


Apple is about to announce new {hardware} right this moment. The firm is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be capable to watch the event right here as the corporate is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that the corporate is about to announce some new Macs. Over the previous yr, Apple has up to date its entry-level computer systems with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the corporate might deliver its personal chips to higher-end computer systems, comparable to a 14-inch and 16-inch MacEbook Pro, a brand new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple might use this chance to revamp its laptops from the bottom up with new show applied sciences, a brand new array of ports and a brand new kind issue typically. But that’s not all. Apple has additionally been engaged on an up to date model of its entry-level AirPods.

You can watch the livestream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If you might have an Apple TV, you’ll be able to open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Special Event’ part. It allows you to stream right this moment’s event and rewatch previous ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally allows you to livestream the event from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source: Tech crunch



Source link